Author: UIW Web Team

2012 Honor Roll of Donors

Thank you to those below who gave in FY 2012 1930s-1940s 1939 Hazel Nelle Astin Nelson   1940 Paula Ragusa Prentiss   1942 Dorothy Veach   1943 Ruth C. Buerkle Nancy Oden Diseker Margaret J. Garcia Saenz Dorothy...

Read More

University Collective

UIW Chancellor Sr. Helena Monahan, CCVI, was designated Chancellor Emerita as she retired from UIW. A farewell reception was held on May 2 in the CHRISTUS Heritage Room at the Village at Incarnate Word. After 31 years of...

Read More